Sneak Peek: Visionista

20130513-121506.jpg

20130513-121516.jpg

I shot my first artist profile look book with my super creative Uncle Jojo better known as @verb1der last Saturday. We focused on showing the Visionista in me to get people to understand my style and the brand. We cruised through Treasure Island, Emeryville, and Berkeley to capture the West Side Cali feel, which is definitely both of our inspirations in our own work. I hope you’re just as excited as I am to see what’s coming next!

Check out @verb1der here.

Leave a Reply

