First shipment <3

Shout out to my first Etsy sale to Chikyra from Florida! I am so thrilled to finally get my whole business up and running! And right now VSXNSTA is walking at a fast pace. I’m getting orders after orders, and I love it! Now I’m thinking strategically about my spendings and revenue to keep me afloat to make this business successful. Tomorrow I’m shipping orders to Florida, Hong Kong, Washington DC, and LA ❤ I am so so sooooo happy and excited! I want to thank all of my friends and followers on IG for the love and support. It really isn’t without knowing how much you all enjoy my rings that I make them for you! This is one of my biggest accomplishments I have made and I don’t see this failing.

I do apologize  for the brief blog posts as I am very busy running all this on my own! One woman army, standing strong!

Leave a Reply

