Obsessed: BEYONCE

Beyonce has always been my favorite diva! She kills game yet embodies everything lady like. She’s humble, talented, beautiful, and jusssst breath taking! She does her own thing on her own terms and is respected and adored. Plus, she can be BAD ASS as her alter ego Sasha Fierce! I recently stumbled upon her new website beyonce.com. I have no idea why I’m so late on it, but I say its still relatively new being that it launched in April. Anyway! Explore it! There’s a bunch of cool photos, behind the scenes footage, personal notes, and music. Thank you Beyonce for sharing a little part of your world with us ❤

Go see the rest of the amazing high quality photos yourself! Couldn’t help myself but save some into my archives. She’s truly an inspiration! I love her creativity. GO VIRGOS!

Leave a Reply

