Work with What You Have: DIY Jewelry Organizer!

I have a ton of accessories that consist mostly of necklaces and rings. I haven’t had the time or money to invest in organizers for them so I found a cheaper way to do it myself! I used an old curtain rod and three screw in hooks for my necklaces. As a stylist, I like to see all of my options laid out. This is a perfect solution to see all of my necklaces and avoid tangles and a mess! The ring organizer was purchased at Ross for about $8! It also allows me to see all my options. The small drawer to the left is for my bracelets and bangles, though I’m in need of more space for my new found love for them! Hopefully this inspires you to do yourself and accessories a favor – even when they’re not worn, they should still be seen! This way you won’t forget or abandon the awesome jewelry you have 😉

 

Leave a Reply

