Mood Board: The Soft Feminine Edge.

Mood Board: The Soft Feminine Edge.

In addition to the styling and trend analysis sets I make on Polyvore, I want to also share my mood boards. There are so many wonderful graphics and images Polyvore has in their archives. I want to take advantage of them (and the easy navigation and preface!) to create themes and stories to my future styling projects or anything related. I know Photoshop very well, and I have images of my own that I save on my computer! But I just love how Polyvore makes it so easy to use, a pure beginner can learn after one set!

Leave a Reply

