I HEART Jeannie Mai!

This video is a little dated for this season, but still very relevant. Jeannie Mai is by far my favorite stylist. She is someone who will make you feel comfortable and excited to dress yourself! She has an awesome personality from see on How Do I Look? She is definitely someone I look up to in where I want to go in life. I   also feel that I connect to her most by the way she talks; she’s straight forward while emphasizing key points that you will remember. It is a goal to meet her one day and possibly assist her on a project! ❤

Jeannie Mai - 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards - Arrivals

Jeannie Mai - 2012 Miss USA Competition - Arrivals

Jeannie Mai - Macy's Celebrates NBC's New Primetime Series, Fashion Star, With Elle Macpherson, Nicole Richie And John Varvatos At Premiere Party

Leave a Reply

