My favorite dress.

I recently traded in some clothes at Buffalo Exchange in Berkeley and felllll in love with this dress! It had no brand name on it, so I’m assuming it was made by a designer and ended up there! I was debating whether I should get it because I didn’t know how to wear it. It took quite a few minutes standing, shifting, knotting, cinching and posing to figure out whether I should purchase it. This is the type of dress I can throw on in the morning to run errands, wear nothing under, and be comfortable all day. It was just made that way! And another thing I love – you can style and change it up in so many ways. Here are a few favorite ways this can be worn, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

