Where it all begins..

Fresh off the FIDM grad stage, I’m off into the real world. Like many of my colleagues, I have dreams and aspirations to become big in life and I have already decided that I will. From the very start at FIDM, I understood that this was the start of my career path. As a Visual Communications graduate, I am open to so many career options. As a Visionista, I want to cover it all. Visionista is a nickname that I came up for myself from the love of all things visual. I am a designer who inspires to create anything and everything, and if I haven’t done it yet, I’ll figure out how to do it. I take risks and chances and use mistakes as lessons. This part of my life is just the beginning and I want to record my story to success.

Leave a Reply

